“God Is Larger Than Our Mistakes”


Bishop' inspirational word week 3 “Larger Than Our Mistakes”Praise the Lord Beloved!!! 😀
Happy Wednesday to you. 😀

Beloved, I have had many people come to me and say, “Bishop Houston, I’ve just messed up it so many times. I just had this terrible setback. I don’t see how I’m going to get out of this mess.”

Beloved, if you don’t get an understanding on anything else today, I want you to understand this:
“OUR MISTAKES ARE NOT THAT POWERFUL!!!” 😀
God is larger than our mistakes.

Beloved, our mistakes are not too large for God. He’s not up in the heavens shaking His head saying,
“I never dreamed they would do that. They’ve ruined My plan.” No, God knew every mistake we would ever make. He knew every wrong turn, and He’s already prepared a new route. He already has your detour figured out.

Bible scripture says that God knows the end from the beginning. Beloved, if you’ve made some mistakes, the good news is that He has already planned a way to get you back on track!!! All you have to do is just come to Him with an “open and humble” heart and let Him wash you clean and make you new.

Beloved, regardless of what your family, so-call friends or co-workers say to you or about your mistake negatively, their uninspiring words are no match for God’s matchless love and forgiveness toward you.

“To God Be the Glory”

Thank you for visting. Please leave your comments below. I would love to hear from you

